Resilient Hills & Coasts Project Partners

Project partners are: Resilient Hills and Coasts Logo

  • Adelaide Hills Council
  • Alexandrina Council
  • City of Victor Harbor
  • Department of Environment, Water & Natural Resources
  • District Council of Mount Barker
  • District Council of Yankalilla
  • Kangaroo Island Council
  • Natural Resources Adelaide and Mount Lofty Ranges
  • Natural Resources Kangaroo Island
  • Regional Development Australia - Adelaide Hills, Fleurieu and Kangaroo Island
  • Southern and Hills Local Government Association

Funding has been contributed by State and Federal Government agencies and project partners.  

Oversight and governance of the project vests in a steering committee whose membership is drawn from each of the partner organisations.


Project Reports

Further Reading 

Resilient Hills & Coasts Logo Block